Thank you to the 637 members who participated in the 15-31 May 2019 online EMBL Alumni Association board elections. The results are:

Legal representatives:

Fátima Gebauer, Chair
Christian Engel, Vice Chair
Anne-Marie Glynn, Vice Chair
Angel Chong, Treasurer

Regular members (in alphabetical order):

Julius Brennecke
Marina Chekulaeva
Mark Green
Johanna Höög
Anne-Sophie Huart
Isabel Palacios
Ramesh Pillai
Kai Simons
Ernst Stelzer
Pavel Tomancak
Erin Tranfield

The new board will be active as of January 2020.