Thank you to the 400 members who voted between 19 and 30 September 2011. The results are:

1. New board members

Marja Makarow, Vice Chair
Gareth Griffiths
Maj Britt Hansen
Des Higgins
Jacqueline Mermoud
Preben Morth
Joep Muijrers
Sarah Sherwood

2. Continuing board members

Giulio Superti-Furga, Chair
María dM Vivanco, Vice Chair
Anastasia Politou

3. Treasurer

Oscar Martin-Almendral

More information on the Board