Thank you to more than 460 members who participated in the 15-31 May 2015 online Alumni Association board elections. The results are:

1. Legal representatives

Gareth Griffiths, Chair
Jacqueline Mermoud, Vice-Chair
Roberto di Lauro, Vice-Chair
Annabel Goulding, Treasurer

2. Board members

Julius Brenecke
Alessia Buscaino
Christian Engel
Fatima Gebauer
Des Higgins
Mervi Lampinen
Joep Muijrers
Sarah Sherwood